Lyons of Limerick Live 24/7

Why not contact us remotely, Get in touch with us now.

Live chat available through all our websites

 

Lyons of Limerick FordStore https://www.lyonsoflimerickford.com/

Lyons Volvo https://www.volvocars.com/ie/find-a-dealer/retailers/limerick

Lyons Jaguar https://www.lyonsjaguar.ie/

Lyons Land Rover https://www.lyonslandrover.ie/

-Send us a message on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/lyonsoflimerick/

-Send us a DM on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/lyonsoflimerick/?hl=en

-Send us a message on Twitter https://twitter.com/LyonsLimerick

-Get in touch through LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/lyons-of-limerick-and-nenagh-b9534a106/

-Email us at customerservice@lyonsoflimerick.com

 

Sales

sales@lyonsoflimerick.com

 

Ford

Owen Ryan owenryan@lyonsoflimerick.com

Pat OLeary patoleary@lyonsoflimerick.com

Stephen Tuohy stephentuohy@lyonsoflimerick.com

Paul Flynn paulflynn@lyonsoflimerick.com

 

Volvo

Philip Madigan philip.madigan@lyonsoflimerick.com

 

Jaguar Land Rover

Adrian McMahon adrianmcmahon@lyonsoflimerick.com

Mark O Dwyer markodwyer@lyonsoflimerick.com

Robert Bradley robertbradley@lyonsoflimerick.com

 

Service

service@lyonsoflimerick.com